CreatorXOne

Best OnlyFans CRM for chatter teams

Best OnlyFans CRM for chatter teams: pay per connected day

For chatter teams that want unlimited seats and to pay while a creator is connected, CreatorXOne is the fit: €1 per day for each connected OF/Fansly creator (ManyVids €0.33) while they are not archived. Archive a creator you are not using; billing for that creator stops from the next day. There is no per-seat fee. Published entry prices checked 25 Sep 2026 start at about $30–$40 per creator: OnlyMonster from $30 per 30 days, CreatorHero from $39.99 per month, Infloww from $40 per month. None of those three lists a per-seat fee. CreatorHero’s FAQ says unlimited team members.

CreatorXone vs Infloww, OnlyMonster, CreatorHero. Competitor details from their public pricing pages, checked 25 September 2026.

FeatureCreatorXoneInfloww, OnlyMonster, CreatorHero
Price
Yes€1 / connected creator / day (OF + Fansly); ManyVids €0.33 while not archived
ListedPublished entry price per creator, checked 25 Sep 2026: Infloww from $40/month (OnlyFans and Fansly), OnlyMonster from $30 per 30 days, CreatorHero from $39.99/month plus a revenue fee. Each price rises with creator earnings.
Platforms
YesOnlyFans + Fansly full support; ManyVids supported; LoyalFans from desktop app v1.3.5
ListedInfloww lists OnlyFans, Fansly, MYM, and Fanvue. OnlyMonster lists OnlyFans, Fansly, and other platforms. CreatorHero’s public site describes an OnlyFans CRM (checked 25 Sep 2026).
Team seats
YesUnlimited employees, no per-seat fee
ListedNo per-seat fee is listed for Infloww or OnlyMonster. CreatorHero’s FAQ says “Assign unlimited team members.” Checked 25 Sep 2026.
Audit logs
YesAccess logs and change logs included
Not statedNot stated as a shared fact on these public pricing pages (checked 25 Sep 2026).
Vault
YesVault content tracking included
ListedInfloww lists Vault Pro for OnlyFans. CreatorHero lists vault labels. OnlyMonster does not state vault coverage on its pricing docs (checked 25 Sep 2026).
AI
YesStandard €15 / 4M · Pro €29 / 12M · €4 / extra 1M (suggest-only replies)
ListedInfloww lists AI Copilot (beta). OnlyMonster includes AI credits by plan. CreatorHero describes an AI translator and chat summaries (checked 25 Sep 2026).
Pricing model
Yes€1 per day while a creator is connected. Archive to pause from the next day. Optional proxy €0.03/day. AI billed monthly in EUR.
ListedInfloww: monthly per creator profile. OnlyMonster: prepaid per 30 days. CreatorHero: $39.99 base plus a success fee, with a published table up to $299.99 (checked 25 Sep 2026).

This page is written for agency operators who staff chatters across a roster. The table compares CreatorXOne’s public list with the published pricing of Infloww, OnlyMonster, and CreatorHero, checked 25 September 2026. Named head-to-heads: CreatorXOne vs Infloww and CreatorXOne vs OnlyMonster.

Published entry prices

Checked 25 September 2026: Infloww starts at $40 per creator profile per month for OnlyFans and Fansly. OnlyMonster starts at $30 per 30 days for an OnlyFans account earning up to $2,500, and $30 per 30 days on Fansly. CreatorHero starts at $39.99 per creator per month plus a revenue success fee (published total up to $299.99). Each connected OnlyFans or Fansly creator costs €1 per day (€0.33 for ManyVids) while they are not archived. Twenty days connected is about €20 for that creator. You pay while a creator is connected. Archive a creator you are not using; billing for that creator stops from the next day. Unlimited employees are included.

What “best” means here

Best for chatter teams means: OnlyFans, Fansly, ManyVids, and LoyalFans (LoyalFans from desktop app v1.3.5) in one place, unlimited employees, audit logs an owner can actually use, vault tracking, published AI prices, and a bill that stops for a creator the day after you archive them. It does not mean “wins every feature checkbox against every vendor.” We do not publish fake star ratings. CreatorXOne is not the only Fansly CRM: Infloww and OnlyMonster list Fansly too.

How to sanity-check a monthly quote

Ask three questions: (1) Does billing stop after we archive a creator? (2) Does the public price list a per-seat fee? (3) Which platforms are actually listed? On CreatorXOne, billing for that creator stops from the next day. Infloww, OnlyMonster, and CreatorHero do not list a per-seat fee (CreatorHero says unlimited team members). Infloww and OnlyMonster both list Fansly.

FAQ

What is the best OnlyFans CRM for chatter teams in 2026?

If you need unlimited employees and pay-per-creator billing, CreatorXOne: €1 per day for each connected OF/Fansly creator (ManyVids €0.33) while they are not archived. Archive to pause from the next day. Infloww, OnlyMonster, and CreatorHero publish entry prices around $30–$40 per creator (checked 25 Sep 2026), and those prices rise with earnings.

How does €1 per connected day compare to a $40 per month starting price?

Twenty days connected ≈ €20 for that creator. You pay while a creator is connected. Archive to pause from the next day. Unlimited chatters are included. Infloww’s published start is $40 per creator profile per month (checked 25 Sep 2026), billed monthly per profile. OnlyMonster’s OnlyFans starter is $30 per 30 days.

Do these CRMs charge per team member?

CreatorXOne does not. Infloww and OnlyMonster do not list a per-seat fee on their public pricing pages. CreatorHero’s FAQ says “Assign unlimited team members” (checked 25 Sep 2026).

Where are the named comparisons?

CreatorXOne vs Infloww and CreatorXOne vs OnlyMonster. This page is the category frame for chatter teams.

Does CreatorXOne auto-send AI messages?

No. AI replies are drafts. A person still taps Send. Ops cards can save a draft and notify a chatter. CreatorXOne does not send it.

Related comparisons

Start 14-day trial

14-day trial, no credit card. Add a creator to activate the workspace.