CreatorXOne vs OnlyMonster
CreatorXOne vs OnlyMonster: unlimited seats and pay per connected day
CreatorXOne includes unlimited seats and you pay while a creator is connected: €1 per day for each connected OF/Fansly creator (ManyVids €0.33) while they are not archived. Archive a creator you are not using; billing for that creator stops from the next day. OnlyMonster bills per connected account per 30 days, from $30 on OnlyFans for accounts up to $2,500 in past-30-day earnings, and $30 per 30 days on Fansly. No per-seat fee is listed (checked 25 Sep 2026).
CreatorXone vs OnlyMonster. Competitor details from their public pricing pages, checked 25 September 2026.
| Feature | CreatorXone | OnlyMonster |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Yes€1 / connected creator / day (OF + Fansly); ManyVids €0.33 while not archived | ListedOnlyFans: per connected account per 30 days by past-30-day earnings, from $30 when those earnings are at most $2,500 (onlymonster.ai/pricing, checked 25 Sep 2026). Fansly and the other non-OnlyFans platforms in their docs are $30 per 30 days. No per-seat fee is listed. |
| Platforms | YesOnlyFans + Fansly full support; ManyVids supported; LoyalFans from desktop app v1.3.5 | ListedOnlyFans, Fansly, Fanvue, Reddit, LoyalFans, Subs, Telegram, and TXT (docs.onlymonster.ai pricing, checked 25 Sep 2026). |
| Team seats | YesUnlimited employees, no per-seat fee | ListedNo per-seat fee is listed on the public pricing page or pricing docs (checked 25 Sep 2026). |
| Audit logs | YesAccess logs and change logs included | Not statedNot stated on the public pricing docs (checked 25 Sep 2026). |
| Vault | YesVault content tracking included | Not statedNot stated on the public pricing docs (checked 25 Sep 2026). |
| AI | YesStandard €15 / 4M · Pro €29 / 12M · €4 / extra 1M (suggest-only replies) | ListedAI credits are included by plan and shared across the organization (pricing docs, checked 25 Sep 2026). |
| Pricing model | Yes€1 per day while a creator is connected. Archive to pause from the next day. Optional proxy €0.03/day. AI billed monthly in EUR. | ListedPrepaid per 30 days. OnlyFans can be prepaid for 1, 3, or 6 months. Docs say there is no recurring billing (checked 25 Sep 2026). Not €1 per connected day. |
Use this table if you are comparing CreatorXOne with OnlyMonster for a chatter team. CreatorXOne numbers are our public list. OnlyMonster numbers are from onlymonster.ai/pricing and their pricing docs, checked 25 September 2026.
Pricing model
CreatorXOne: €1 per day while a creator is connected and not archived. Archive to pause from the next day. Optional proxy €0.03/day, published AI EUR packs. OnlyMonster: prepaid per 30 days by the account’s past-30-day earnings on OnlyFans, from $30, with 3- and 6-month prepay on OnlyFans. Other platforms they list, including Fansly, are $30 per 30 days (checked 25 Sep 2026). For a creator who stays connected almost every day, their $30 starter can cost less than 30 connected days at €1.
Platforms
CreatorXOne is built for OnlyFans and Fansly (full support), ManyVids, and LoyalFans from desktop app v1.3.5. OnlyMonster’s pricing docs list OnlyFans, Fansly, Fanvue, Reddit, LoyalFans, Subs, Telegram, and TXT (checked 25 Sep 2026). CreatorXOne is not the only CRM that lists Fansly.
Team seats, audit logs, vault, AI
CreatorXOne does not charge per chatter seat. Audit logs (access + changes), vault tracking, and a published AI token pack are in the product. OnlyMonster does not list a per-seat fee. AI credits are included by plan. Audit logs and vault coverage are not stated on their pricing docs (checked 25 Sep 2026).
FAQ
Who wins CreatorXOne vs OnlyMonster for seats and connected-day billing?
CreatorXOne includes unlimited seats and bills while a creator is connected: each connected OF/Fansly creator costs €1 per day (€0.33 ManyVids) while they are not archived. Archive a creator you are not using; billing for that creator stops from the next day. OnlyMonster does not list a per-seat fee either (checked 25 Sep 2026). It bills per 30-day period instead.
How does OnlyMonster price an OnlyFans account?
Per connected account per 30 days, by past-30-day earnings. The starter tier is $30 for earnings up to $2,500 (onlymonster.ai/pricing, checked 25 Sep 2026). Higher earnings cost more. Fansly is a flat $30 per 30 days in their docs.
Does either product charge per team member?
CreatorXOne does not. OnlyMonster’s public pricing page and pricing docs do not list a per-seat fee (checked 25 Sep 2026).
Does CreatorXOne auto-send AI messages?
No. AI replies are drafts. A person still taps Send. Ops cards can save a draft and notify a chatter. CreatorXOne does not send it.
Related comparisons
Start 14-day trial
14-day trial, no credit card. Add a creator to activate the workspace.